ShopLocal

Leavenworth Echo | Upper Wenatchee River Valley
Latest Leavenworth, Washington, weather
weather sponsored by
Leavenworth Properties


Subscription Login
LOGIN | SUBSCRIBE

Blewett pass
V Dans
Stevens pass
Snoqualamie Pass report
Got Mobile


home : contact us : about us December 4, 2016


Contact The Leavenworth Echo
Contact information and more...

The Leavenworth Echo is a weekly publication of NCW Media, Inc. a family owned local media company that publishes five weekly newspapers and four regional visitor guides serving scenic North Central Washington

NCW Media publishes The Leavenworth Echo, Cashmere Valley Record, Lake Chelan Mirror, Quad City Herald, Wenatchee Business Journal.

Leavenworth Echo office & corporate headquarters
Open Monday through Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
215 14th Street
Leavenworth, WA 98826

U.S.P.S. mail
P.O. Box 39
Leavenworth, WA 98826

Phone Numbers
Office: 509-548-5286
Fax: 509-548-4789

E-mail
echo@leavenworthecho.com




Echo staff

Publisher
Bill Forhan
509-548-5286
publisher@leavenworthecho.com

Editor
Ian Dunn
509-548-5286
editor@leavenworthecho.com

Reporter
Sebastian Moraga
509-548-5286
reporter@leavenworthecho.com

Advertising Sales Director
Carol Forhan
509-548-5286
carol@leavenworthecho.com

Classified Advertising & Public Notices
Susan Dodrill
509-548-5286
classifieds@leavenworthecho.com

Subscriptions
Audrey Walter
1-509-293-6780 (Toll Free)





Advanced Search


















Lifestyles
ShopLocal

All content copyright ©2015-2016 NCW Media, Inc.
Software © 1998-2016 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved